Geva Newsreel 353, 1966

Outstanding Artists Receive the Kinor David Award

  • Rate
Directed by: Unknown
Subtitles: English, Hebrew

Kinor David award ceremony for outstanding artists in the Presence of Deputy Prime Minister Abba Eban. The awards are given to actors, directors, and playwrights in film and theater. Shabtai Teveth, Shmuel Bonim, Menachem Golan, Dalia Friedland, Misha Asherov, Gila almagor, Shaike Ofir, Yona Atari, Illy Gorlitzky and the Yarkon Bridge trio


You may also be interested in ...

Subscribe to our mailing list and stay up to date
הירשמו לרשימת התפוצה שלנו והישארו מעודכנים

This will close in 0 seconds