Yoman Geva 392, 1967

Honorary Doctorate are Awarded on Mount Scopus in Jerusalem

  • Rate

Thousands of attendees, including all government ministers, gather at the Hebrew Universitys Theater on Mount Scopus for an honorary doctorate ceremony. Among the awardees: State President Zalman Shazar, physician Helena Kagan, and Chief of Staff Yitzhak Rabin.

You may also be interested in ...

Subscribe to our mailing list and stay up to date
הירשמו לרשימת התפוצה שלנו והישארו מעודכנים

This will close in 0 seconds