Carmel Herzeliyya Newsreel 304, 1960

Safe Driver Award Ceremony

  • Rate
Directed by: Unknown
Subtitles: English, Hebrew

The safe drivers award ceremony is held at Heichal HaTarbut (Charles Bronfman Auditorium) in Tel Aviv, with the participation of Transportation Minister Yitzhak Ben Aharon and National Road Safety Authority members. The winning drivers approach the stage to receive their awards and exchange handshakes with committee members.

You may also be interested in ...

Subscribe to our mailing list and stay up to date
הירשמו לרשימת התפוצה שלנו והישארו מעודכנים

This will close in 0 seconds